Visiting the Challenge Cup 2014

The Hague, The Netherlands

© 2014 Absolute Skating
Photographer: Mireille Geurts

Do not copy any photo without written permission

Click on the picture to see a larger image.

Men Short Program

Photos in the following order: Philip Harris, Ivan Righini, Valtter Virtanen, Jordan Dodds. Conor Stakelum, Takahito Mura, Felipe Montoya, Chafik Besseghier, St´┐Żphane Walker, Harry Mattick, Douglas Razzano

Men Free Program

Photos in the following order: St´┐Żphane Walker, Philip Harris, Douglas Razzano, Ivan Righine, Takahito Mura, Chafik Besseghier, Medal Ceremony Men, Winning team

Copyright © 2004 - 2020, Absolute Skating
All rights reserved.